I got a date! Well… sort of…

So I’m pretty pumped about today… I’m taking my little sis (who’s now an adult) out to dinner and a movie. We’re going to see “The Last Airbender” which is based on an awesome cartoon serious we used to watch… but for some reason I ordered tickets for the 3 o’clock showing… which means I have to get up at 1p… WHAT WAS I THINKING?!

10-42

About Adam
I'm 23, I believe the Bible, I am engaged to a beauty, and I work as a night shift 911 dispatcher.

One Response to I got a date! Well… sort of…

  1. Adam says:

    I loved it! Sure they traded off action for acting, but I’m ok with that. In fact, I’m going to see it again Friday with my beautiful fiance… in 3D!

Leave a Reply

